Tenant Reviews

We take pride in our apartments and strive to provide our tenants with the best experience and accommodations away from home. See what our tenants are saying about us and our apartments!

 

Great little one bedroom apartment in a good location, close to the mall and other important areas in Kaiserslautern. Apartment was nice for one person.

Tom / September 2021


The apartment was fantastic. The owner has thought of everything one would need to live a normal life, just as if it were ones own home. The location is great, minutes away from great dining and drinking locations but perfectly quiet and safe all day. We can highly recommend this apartment.

Melvyn / September 2021


Great apartment, very clean and well stocked. Very nice view from the upper floor. Large windows in two sides helped give a nice breeze. I would definitely recommend staying here and would visit again in the future.

Tom / September 2021


Es el mejor lugar para alojar en Kaiserslautern… súper recomendado !!! … cerca de centro , cómodo , amplio , muy limpio , todo perfecto .

Luis / September 2021


Apartment is great and recommended. Clean, complete facilities and comfortable. Apartment's location is near Bakery and not so far from Bahnhof (station), store (Aldi, Edeka, etc.). And also super great host! Thank you

Irvin / August 2021


Beautifully decorated, great appliances, very accommodating hosts. Amazing location, would definitely stay here again

Michael / August 2021


The TLA was great! Thank you, 5 Stars! Thank you as well, and we really appreciated the dog stuff!

Jeffrey / July 2021


The TLA was great! Thank you, 5 Stars! Thank you as well, and we really appreciated the dog stuff!

Jeffrey / July 2021


Natalie and her team at Dees Immobilien were truly a pleasure to work with on my TLA stay. The

Thank you for everything! It was nice to stay at a familiar place. Should they send me back again for a short assignment; I’ll ask you to see if the place is available and if you don’t mind renting it to me again

Juan / July 2021


Nice place and location. Natalie has the apartment stocked with essentials on your arrival.

Jimmy / July 2021


Very excellent host!

William / June 2021


Natalie and her team at Dees Immobilien were truly a pleasure to work with on my TLA stay. The apartment was perfectly located in downtown Kaiserslautern, it was comfortable, clean, and had every accommodation I needed during my stay. They were always responsive, supportive, exceptional, and professional. They accept VAT forms and work diligently to ensure the TLA experience is smooth as possible. When I am back in TLA, I will stay at one of Natalie's properties.

Sean / May 2021


Natalie was very kind, helpful and responded very quickly during every single conversation. The entire process was simple and easy and was one of the smoothest apartments I’ve stayed at. The apartment is equipped with modern furniture and amenities and was the perfect sport for my short stay.
Nekia / March 2021


Natalie was super responsive upon sending over my booking request. The apartment has everything one needs :) perfect for military family’s that need a place using TLA!

Beau / February 2021


Great place! Very clean and well organized. Would recommend to anyone staying in the area!

Allen / December 2020


Quiet. Modern style. Very nice host and very quick responses!

Daniela / October 2020


One of the best Airbnb experiences I've ever had. Everything was as described. Easy check-in, very clean, many details in design, even Alexa from AMAZON was on duty for us. And Natalie was always there for us when we had a request. The apartment is located in a very nice and quiet neighborhood which is a perfect accommodation option for a couple. I would love to come back again.

Jacob / October 2020


Fantastic place! Natalie went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. Highly recommend it!

Cathy / September 2020


Clean and nicely decorated apartment. Wonderful owner with quick responses, kindness and hospitality. Will definitely stay again when I’m back in the area.

Kirsten / June 2020


Would recommend to my friends, this place was cozy, convenient and most important, really clean. The host is very friendly and will respond to any questions in a timely manner.

Megan / Mai 2020


Excellent communication, great location and space, lovely touches to make the space welcoming!

Bethany / March 2020


This place is clean, everything works, the TV setup is outstanding (equipped with Apple TV and top of the line flat screen television) and the bathroom, washer/dryer and kitchen are clean, new, and everything works great. I would recommend this place to anyone coming to stay in Kaiserslautern! Oh and the location is 7 min walk to downtown!

Hakeem / March 2020


The apartment is clean and nicely done. Everything works well, fast internet, location is second to none, communication and check-in is smooth and easy.

Hakeem / February 2020


Great location! Kaufland is a 5minute walk away. Had all the amenities that I needed for my 2 week stay.

James / February 2020


Lovely place and in a good place of town! Wonderful host

Cheyenne / January 2020


Natalie's place had the best location. Walking distance from everything. The neighborhood is nice. The place was very clean and cozy. I would stay again.

Ashley / January 2020


Modern TLA/TLF Apartment in Enkenbach-Alsenborn is highly recommended. The apartment is as the pictures, clean, and has all the amenities listed. In the heart of the town with a bakery, and several small cafe's next door. Thank You Natalie for being a great host.

Hector / January 2020


Tolle blitzblanke Wohnung mit sehr bequemen Bett und bequemer Couch, wundervoll heißer Dusche, Badewanne und gut ausgestatteter Küche!

Dave / November 2019


Wir haben insgesamt 3 Nächte in der Wohnung verbracht. Der Check-In und die Kommunikation haben super funktioniert. Generell war Natalie sehr bemüht uns Sonderwünsche, wie bspw. Babystuhl zu erfüllen. Es ist eine sehr großzügig geschnittene Wohnung mit 2 großen Wohnzimmern. Innerhalb von 2-3 Autominuten findet man Supermärkte, Bäcker etc. Die Wohnung hat generell alles was man für einen Aufenthalt braucht.

Tobias / October 2019


A beautiful apartment within walking distance of all of Kaiserslautern's sites. A very nicely appointed apartment, very nice stay!

Raymond / September 2019


Awesome stay .

Kyren / September 2019


Natalie was a perfect host, easy check-in and everything we needed was right in the apartment. She leaves information for the surrounding area as well as how to use any appliances in the apartment. Our stay was amazing!

Jahira / August 2019


Wow. This place is incredible! I wish I could live here permanently. It is brand new on the inside - a completely stunning space. Everything is upgraded and sparkling clean, and with the best amenities, like Apple TV and a good hair dryer (important!) Location is fantastic too, just a quick 10-15 minute walk to the downtown area with all the shops. Natalie is an incredible host and this place has been my favorite Airbnb ever by far!

Tonya / July 2019


This place was amazing. When we arrived, there were treats for us and the dog  There is no yard for the dogs to use however there is very nicely maintained park right in front of the building. The apartment is large with plenty of space. Kitchen was stocked with everything you need for a short or long term stay. The washer and dryer are new and work well. The building has very fast Internet and the TV is ready to go for all your streaming needs. Natalie manages the apartment, and the communication was super easy and fast. One of the internet routers went out and she had it replaced almost immediately. We are recommending her to all of our friends.

Cassandra / Mai 2019


A nice, bright apartment with modern furniture and a washing machine and a dryer in a separate room. Free and easy parking on the street. A problem with the central heating was resolved the day after our arrival (start of the heating season in November).

Erik / November 2018


it's a really nice apartment and everything is very clean, restaurant and mall is nearby those area, natalie provide a complete amanities and really great hospitality

Harxylen / October 2018


Tolle Lokation um Herzen der Pfalz. Kurzer Weg in die Stadt. Alles was man benötigt in der Nähe (Bäcker, Supermarkt, Mediamarkt,...) Auch die Möglichkeit die Fahrräder in der Garage abzustellen war top.

Oliver / September 2018


Place was very well kept, it is a pretty good location with only a 10 minute walk to most things in town. Felt very comfortable there and would stay again

Michael / September 2018


Great place. Clean, close to downtown, and the nicest little bakery is just down the street. I will definitely stay again when I come back.

Jeffrey / September 2018


Natalie is a great host. Very responsive. The place was clean and comfortable.

Eddie / August 2018


Natalie was a great host. She was flexible and easy to work with through out the entire process. Her establishment was nice, clean, and inviting.

Nichelle / August 2018


This quiet, pristine and perfectly-appointed apartment is ideally located within short walking distance of markets, bakeries, massage, diverse shops, and restaurants of every international stripe, as well as within walking distance of the lively, very happening downtown of Kaiserslautern. No drawbacks whatsoever. We were so delighted we never wanted to leave! Lars was the perfect host and attended to our every desire!

Mark / July 2018


Great space, in excellent location. Walking distance to restaurants and nightlife. Very friendly and helpful host. Definitely recommend!

Ryan / May 2018


The apartment was neat and clean. Natalie and the property manager were extremely responsive. For Americans who are use to A/C this unit does not have A/C or ceiling fans so it is a little hot. Otherwise it was a nicely updated apartment.

Eric / May 2018


I highly recommend this place

Anna / October 2017


Die Unterkunft hat unsere Erwartungen noch übertroffen! Sehr freundlicher und unkomplizierter check-in/out. Kurzen Spaziergang vom Stadtzenteum entfernt mit Parkplatz vor der Haustüre. Alles perfekt!

Aylin / September 2017


Natalie is absolutely great! She made my stay feel l like home away from home. The apartment was great, it is clean and had everything one needs to live comfortably and in style. She cared and addressed all of my many questions and wishes immediately. You can also ask her anything she always has recommendations or offers a helping hand. Would highly recommend, not only this apartment but her company for any housing needs.

Chris / October 2016